FREE SHIPPING £150+

35 DAYS EASY RETURNS

Customer Reviews

Based on 2280 reviews
84%
(1923)
11%
(243)
4%
(98)
0%
(6)
0%
(10)
J
Joe Hefferon
One size up

I bought the gray because I was happy with the blue I bought a few weeks prior. I'm a 32 waist but I ordered a 34 which seem to fit more naturally. Great fit overall. My new got-to jeans. Thanks, TA

Hi Joe,

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with us! We value your input and encourage you to let us know if you have any questions or require any assistance in the future.

Please contact our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com if you ever need any help, always here for our athletes!

Joshua,
Store Assistant

S
Scott Murphy
Love the Athletic jeans in lite blue

I’ve had the pleasure of ordering various items several time from TA. I have NEVER been disappointed!!!! The jeans I just ordered fit even better than expected!!! Love the fit, and love the color!!!! My wife says to say THANK YOU!!!!

Hi Scott,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review and feedback, we really appreciate it.

We have some unbelievable plans this year and we cannot wait to show you, please let us know if you need any support in the future, always here to help.

Joshua,
Store Assistant

M
M.A.R.

I want to buy more

Hi Mohammed,

Thank you for leaving yet another 5 star review, we're so pleased you have added another great piece to your growing collection.

We really appreciate your support and would love to hear from you if you ever have any ideas or suggestions on what you would like to see moving forward.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team if you have any questions or need any assistance, always here to help!

Joshua,
Store Assistant

Z
Zenon

The product is fine. I love the jeans and the ones I just ordered. I never got because the delivery company delivered them, without me being home, or without anybody signing for it, left them there at the front door. ⭐️
well I have to tell you tailored athlete has done a wonderful thing and are replacing him with another pair. Thank you so much I do appreciate you guys and they are great jeans 

Hi Zenon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review and feedback, we really appreciate it.

We have some unbelievable plans this year and we cannot wait to show you, please let us know if you need any support in the future, always here to help.

Shawn
Store Assistant

S
Stephen Suzdak
Not what I ordered

I checked the what is my size, it asked your height weight and butt shape and it came in at 32 34 so I ordered what I received was 21 28 I don’t know how that happened but it cost me $15 to return it for an exchange so when I get my order I’ll see if it fits

Hi Stephen,

We’re so sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. Please help us to improve by providing more information on your experience to our Customer Support Team - support@tailoredathlete.com

Shawn
Store Assistant

x

×

Your location is set to USA

  • Shop in USD $
  • Get shipping option for the US
Go to US site →